Meet Our Board Members

Ty Murpy B+W.png

Michael Sweet


Ty Murphy in a publisher of a number of  international magazines, he also studied law at BPP University and is a speaker at international events.

Cllr Kathy Bance MBE.jpg

Cllr Kathy Bance MBE

Board Member


Cllr Kathy Bance MBE, of Penge and Cator ward, was elected the mayor of Bromley for 2017-18 at Bromley council'


Ivor Davies MBE

Board Member 

Ivor Davies MBE is an internationally renowned British artist. His art is displayed in international collections and museums worldwide.

Kairul Kareema Marikar.JPG

Cllr Kairul Kareema Marikar

Board Member


Mayor - Councillor Kairul Kareema Marikar represents West Harrow. and is currently the Mayor of Harrow Borough


Jeffrey O Kelly

Board Member


Jeffrey O'Kelly is the creator of the internationally acclaimed animated television series Doctor Snuggles and Bob the Builder

cllr richard foote.jpg

Cllr Richard Foote

Board Member


Councillor Richard Foote

London Borough of Hounslow, Hanworth Ward


Cllr Krishna.Suresh

Board Member

Former Mayor
Cllr Krishna Suresh B.A., D.Hon. Portfolio Holder for Community Cohesion and Crime. Represents, London Borough of Harrow

Councillor Ajmer Grewal.jpg

Cllr Ajmer Grewal

Board Member

Councillor Ajmer Grewal represents  the London Borough of Hounslow Central

cll lee sanders.jpg

Cllr Lee David-Sanders

Board Member


Cllr Lee David-Sanders represents the Highlands Ward in the London Borough of Enfield

Cllr Mike Ryder.jpg

Cllr Mike Ryder

Board Member


Councillor Mike Ryder

is a councillor for Thamesfield Ward, Putney

Wandsworth Borough Council

Jones, Candida (Cllr).jpg

Cllr Candida Jones

Board Member


Cllr Candida Jones is a Councillor for Furzedown Ward in the London Borough of Wandsworth

Cllr Ayfer Orhan.jpg

Cllr Ayfer Orhan

Board Member

Cllr Orhan  represents Ponders End ward in the London Borough of Enfield. She has education background and specialist knowledge of disability

clly laurie Williams.jpg

Cllr Laurie Williams

Board Member


Cllr Laurie Williams represents East Barnet in the London Borough of Barnet


Cllr Christine Mason

Board Member


District Councillor for Brandon East, Forest Heath District Council, Suffolk 
A member of Performance & Audit ,  Licensing and Overview & Scrutiny Committees

cllr mike thornthon hants.jpg

Cllr Mike Thornton

Board Member


Councillor Mike Thornton represents 
Bishopstoke & Fair Oak, Hampshire County Council

Councillor Shaida Mehrban.jpg

Cllr Shaida Mehrban 

Board Member


Councillor Shaida Mehrban represents the London Borough of Hounslow South


Miss Eva Law

International Board Member


Founder & Chairman
Association Family Offices Asia. Association of Private Bankers In Greater China Region. Chartered Institute of Asia Family Firms & Offices